Oct 2

  • Greeters: Strati Vourakis, George Pounders
  • Showboaters: Sandy Russell, Leon Davidson
  • Speakers: Greg Garcia, Melissa Caldwell

Oct 9

  • Greeters: Jennifer Alexander, Jacqueline Fe Benito
  • Showboaters: Strati Vourakis, George Pounders
  • Speakers: Sandy Russell, Leon Davidson

Oct 16

  • Greeters: Colin Smith, Micah Gilmore
  • Showboaters: Harold Newbill, Jacqueline Fe Benito
  • Speakers: Strati Vourakis, George Pounders

Oct 23

Round Table

Oct 30

  • Greeters: Duane Faitel, Colin Smith
  • Showboaters: Colin Smith, Micah Gilmore
  • Speakers: Harold Newbill, Jacqueline Fe Benito

 

Position

Member

Company

Category

Phone Number

Email

President

Kevin Dyer

Scrubs Boys Car Wash Auto Detailer  916-731-4323 scrubboys5431@gmail.com
Past President

Janet Eilering

Likes Local Internet Marketing  916-715-0278 janet@eilering.com
Vice President

Tony Park

Rivers Edge Cafe, Inc Restaurant Casual Dining  916-362-2221 tpmail916@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Jeff Liebig

Douglas + Liebig CPA, INC C.P.A.  916-929-9290 jeff@yourcpateam.com
Tip Master

Dave Carlsen

Carlsen O’Connell Commercial Real Estate Real Estate Commercial  916-287-7439 Dave@CarlsenOconnell.com
Membership Chair

Matt Gouge

Answer Home Loans Mortgage Loans  916-529-7600 matt@answerhomeloans.com
Social Media Chair

Jim Kiniris

Northwestern Mutual Financial Advisor  916-929-7200 dimitrios.kiniris@nm.com
Seminar Director

Melissa Caldwell

Lyon Real Estate Real Estate Residential  916-224-9240 mcaldwell@golyon.com
Secretary

Ken Smalley

Farmers Insurance Group Insurance Property and Casualty  916-929-2886 kensmalleyinsuranceagency@yahoo.com
Program Director

Duane Faitel

D Net Marketing Social Media Marketing  916-847-2377 duane@dnetmarketing.com
Inspector2

Greg Garcia

Screaming Squeegee Advertising Specialties  916-447-2800 greg@squeegee.com
Ethics Chair

Strati Vourakis

Dot Calm Computer Coaching Computer Consultant  916-718-8602 strativourakis@gmail.com
Visitation Chair

John Beals

Law Offices of Robert Piering Attorney Personal Injury  916-446-1222 john@pieringlawfirm.com